Welcome to Victoria University Secondary College

Registrations now open for NetSetGo - Netball Program

Saturdays 9.00am - 9.45am (5 - 10 year olds)
Entry level program combining skill activities, minor games and modified matches.

Saturdays 10.00am - 10.45am (8 - 14 year olds)
The session will focus on netball skills and match play.

For more details and registration, please call Joanne on 0401 193 401.


China Tour Students' Presentation

Friday 2nd May, Junior Campus Deer Park

Parents and members of the community are welcome to join us for a special assembly at the Junior Campus at 11.50am on Friday 2nd May. The students who participated in the Victorian Young Leaders to China tour will be holding a presentation of their learning and experiences during their six weeks in China. All welcome!

Athletics Carnival

Wednesday 21st May, Keilor Athletics Track

Students can come along in their House colours to win points for their House, join in the fun and support their peers in this annual compulsory event.


Sustainable School Shop

© Victoria University Secondary College   |   Created by Allardice Group